[COMPLETED] Scheduled Server Maintenance - GreatWallChina 72.18.130.6

Date: 12th Apr 2016
Time : 09:50 AM MDT / 11:50 PM GMT +0800
 
Maintenance Details:
The maintenance has been completed.
 
=======================
Dear Valued Clients,
 
*** Only domain MSSQL service host under server GreatWallChina will be affected ***
 
Date : 12th Apr 2016
Time : 6:00 AM
MDT /
8:00 PM GMT +0800
ETA : 1 hour
 
 
Maintenance Details:
Server RAM upgrade arrangement will be carry out on aforementioned date / time to sustain and enhance server performance.
 
Maintenance Affect:
During maintenance window, all mssql service refer to aforementioned server will not available.
 
 
Best Regards,

Support Team
......................................
Technical Department