[COMPLETED] Scheduled Server Maintenance - Windows Update

Date: 13th Nov 2015
Time: 05:00PM GMT+8 / 3:00AM GMT-6
 
Maintenance Update:
The maintenance was successful and completed .  All servers and networks will now resume their operations smoothly without any noticeable service impact.
 
Thank you for your patience and have a nice day! 
 
====================================
 
Dear Valued Customers,

Date: 13th Nov 2015
Time: 02:00PM GMT+8 / 12:00AM GMT-6

 
 
 *** Only clients hosted under Exabytes US Windows shared hosting servers will be affected ***
 
Maintenance details:
We will perform critical windows update and reboot exercise for all US servers.
 
Maintenance affects:
During the maintenance time frame, window services such as web, email, ftp and mysql will not be available.
 
If you need further information and clarification on the maintenance or if you experience difficulties after the maintenance period, please contact us via helpdesk at https://support.exabytes.com/help/ or email us at support@exabytes.com
 
 
Best Regards,
 
Support Team
......................................
Technical Support Department