[COMPLETED]Scheduled Server Maintenance - List8 72.18.132.212

Date : 16th Mar 2015
Time : 01:00 AM MYT / 11:00 AM MST
 
Maintenance update:
Our team successfully upgraded the RAM and server should be up and working fine.
 
======================
Date : 16th Mar 2015
Time : 11:30 PM MYT / 09:30 AM MST
ETA:   30 Minutes
 
Maintenance update:
The server is not accessible and our team is checking on the server status.
 
======================
Date : 16th Mar 2015
Time : 11:00 PM MYT / 09:00 AM MST
ETA:   30 Minutes
 
Maintenance details:
We will be adding additional 8GB of RAM to enhance the server performance.
 
Maintenance affects:
We will shutdown the physical server manually and all services under this server will not be available during the upgrading.
 
 
Best Regards,
 
Support Team
......................................
Technical Support Department