[COMPLETED] Service Disruption - List8 72.18.132.212

Date: 12th Mar 2015
Time: 12.30 PM MYT / 10.30 PM MST
 
Service disruption update:
All services resumed and we will further schedule another hardware upgrading within this month.
 
=========================
Dear Valued Customers,
 
* * *Only EBuzzzzz clients hosted on this server List8 will be affected ***
 
Date: 12th Mar 2015
Time: 10.30 AM MYT / 8.30 PM MST
 
Service disruption detail:
Please be informed that we will be performing emergency server maintenance for List8.

The upgrade will be applied to all account that subscribe to EBuzzzz E-Mail Marketing and under the following links:

List8: http://list8.ebuzzzz.com/admin
 
Services disruption detail:
Our team will let all the remaining campaign continue on their sending.
 
We will block the access for all EBuzzzz clients to this server until the emergency maintenance is complete.