[COMPLETED] US: Scheduled server maintenance - Critical Windows Update (Phase 2)

Date: 17th July 2014
Time: 4PM GMT+8 / 2AM MDT -6
 
Maintenance Updates:
The maintenance is complete and all services resume.
 
==========================================================
Date: 17th July 2014
Time: 2PM GMT+8 / 12AM MDT -6
ETA : 4hrs

Maintenance details:
We will perform windows update and reboot exercise for all server under cluster Globemaster (72.18.131.232).

Maintenance effect:
During the maintenance time frame, window services such as control panel, email, web and ftp will not be available. 

Best Regards,

Support Team
......................................
Technical Support Department