[COMPLETED] US: Scheduled server maintenance - Critical Windows Update (Phase 1)

Date: 16th July 2014
Time: 6PM GMT+8 / 4AM
MDT -6
 
Maintenance Updates:
The Windows Update window is completed.
 
====================================
Date: 16th July 2014
Time: 2PM GMT+8 / 12AM MDT -6
ETA : 4hrs
 
Maintenance details:
We will perform windows update and reboot exercise for all server under cluster Venus (72.18.131.252).

Maintenance effect:
During the maintenance time frame, window services such as control panel, email, web and ftp will not be available.
 
 
Best Regards,

Support Team
......................................
Technical Support Department