[Completed] Scheduled Server Maintenance on Einstein [72.18.131.73]

Date : 5th May 2014
Time : 04:30PM GMT+8 / 02:30AM GMT -6
ETA :  Completed.

*** Only clients hosted on Einstein server will be affected ***

Maintenance Update :
-------------------------------
Our team successfully added the additional Hard Drive and all services resume back as normal.

======================================
 
Date : 5th May 2014
Time : 04:00PM GMT+8 / 02:00AM GMT -6
ETA :  1 hours

*** Only clients hosted on Einstein server will be affected ***

Maintenance Details :
------------------------
Our team have rescheduled the maintenance and we will add in additional Hard Drive on this server.

Maintenance Effect :
----------------------------
During the time frame, web sites and MySQL services hosted on the server will be inaccessible .

======================================

Date : 3rd May 2014
Time : 07:00PM GMT+8 / 05:00AM GMT -6
ETA :  Completed

*** Only clients hosted on Einstein server will be affected ***

Maintenance Details :
--------------------------------
Due to unforeseen circumstances and server slowness during the process of maintenance, our team has cancelled the task and reverted all the settings.

We shall reschedule the maintenance and keep you updated with more announcements.

======================================

Date : 3rd May 2014
Time : 05:00PM GMT+8 / 03:00AM GMT -6
ETA :  2 hours

*** Only clients hosted on Einstein server will be affected ***

Maintenance Details :
------------------------
We will add in additional Hard Drive on this server.

Maintenance Effect :
----------------------------
During the time frame, web sites and MySQL services hosted on the server will be inaccessible .

Please feel free to contact our Helpdesk at https://support.exabytes.com if you need any further enquiries.