[COMPLETED] Scheduled EBuzzzz updating (List6)

Date : 
Time: 
Friday, 16 Nov 2012, 11:30:00 MDT UTC-6 hours / Saturday, 17 Nov 2012, 01:30:00 MYT UTC+8 hours

Status: Maintenance is complete.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date : 
Time: 
Friday, 16 Nov 2012, 11:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours / Saturday, 17 Nov 2012, 01:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours
Estimate downtime: 30 minutes

Dear Valued Clients,

Please be informed that we will be performing server hard disk upgrade for List6.

The upgrade will be applied to all account that subscribe to EBuzzzz E-Mail Marketing and under the following links:

List6: http://list6.ebuzzzz.com/admin