[COMPLETED] Scheduled EBuzzzz updating (List6)

Date : 2 Nov 2012, 12:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours / Saturday, 3 Nov 2012, 02:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours
Time: 

Dear Valued Clients,

Upgrading is complete.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date : 
Time:
Friday, 2 Nov 2012, 11:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours / Saturday, 3 Nov 2012, 01:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours
Estimate downtime: 1 hour

Dear Valued Clients,

Please be informed that we will be performing server RAM upgrade for List6.

The upgrade will be applied to all account that subscribe to EBuzzzz E-Mail Marketing and under the following links:

List5: http://list6.ebuzzzz.com/admin