[COMPLETED] Immediate server maintenance - Bumblebee 72.18.130.128

Date: 30 October 2012
Time: 4.30 PM GMT +8 / 2.30AM GMT - 6
Status: Completed

Maintenance details:
For time being, the network has been recovered but still under close monitoring by our network engineers. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 30 October 2012
Time: 4.00 PM GMT +8 / 2.00AM GMT - 6

Maintenance details:
We have detected unusual network traffic from this server which cause some access interruption.

Our team are now on the server evaluating and resolving this issue as soon as possible. Sorry for any inconveniences.

Maintenance effect:
During the maintenance time frame, web and database services will not be available. 

Best regards, 

..............................
Technical Support Department