[Complete] Scheduled server upgrade - List3 72.18.131.211

Date: 5 October 2011 
End Time: 11PM GMT+8 / 9AM GMT -6
  
Maintenance Detail: 
RAM upgraded
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 5 October 2011 
Start Time: 10PM GMT+8 / 8AM GMT -6
Estimation Time: 60 minutes 
  
Maintenance Detail: 
RAM upgrading.
 
Maintenance Effect: 
Mass mailing application - EBuzzzz will not be available and any sending that run will be stop.