[COMPLETED] Scheduled server upgrade - List4 72.18.130.31

Date: 28 June 2011 
Time: 11.00PM GMT+8 / 9.00AM GMT -6

RAM has been upgraded. 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 28 June 2011 
Start Time: 10.30 PM GMT+8 / 8.30 AM GMT -6

Due to RAM compatibility, we reschedule the upgrading.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 27 June 2011 
Start Time: 10.30 PM GMT+8 / 8.30 AM GMT -6
Estimation Time: 30 minutes
  
Maintenance Detail: 
RAM upgrading.
 
Maintenance Effect: 
Mass mailing application - EBuzzzz will not be available and any sending that run will be stop.