[COMPLETED] Scheduled server upgrade - List3 72.18.131.211

Date: 27 June 2011
Time: 10.30PM GMT+8 / 8.30AM GMT -6

RAM has been upgraded.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 27 June 2011 
Start Time: 10PM GMT+8 / 8AM GMT -6
Estimation Time: 30 minutes
  
Maintenance Detail: 
RAM upgrading.
 
Maintenance Effect: 
Mass mailing application - EBuzzzz will not be available and any sending that run will be stop.