[COMPLETED] Scheduled Server Hardware Maintenance - Thunderbolt

Date : 26 May 2009
Time : 1.50PM GMT+8 (25 May 2009 11.50PM MST)
ETA : Completed

Maintenance Details :
All services included HELM and Thunderbolt Web Services is working back.

================================================================

Date : 25 May 2009
Time : 9.30PM GMT+8 (25 May 2009 7.30AM MST)
ETA : 2.5 Hours

Maintenance Details :
Folder permission fixing still in the progress.

================================================================

Date : 25 May 2009
Time : 8.00PM GMT+8 (25 May 2009 6.00AM MST)
ETA : 4 Hours

Maintenance Details :
We are still running the permission change and fixing.

================================================================

Date : 25 May 2009
Time : 5.50PM GMT+8 (25 May 2009 3.50AM MST)
ETA : 6 Hours

Maintenance Details :
Server IIS have been stopped to perform folder permission checking and fixing.

Maintenance Effect :
-----------------------
During the maintenance, HELM Control Panel and Web Site hosted from Thunderbolt server will be down until completion.

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 8.00PM GMT+8 (20 May 2009 6.00AM MST)
ETA : Completed

Maintenance Details :
CHKDSK has been completed and server is back online. All the services of the server resume normal.

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 7.40PM GMT+8 (20 May 2009 5.40AM MST)
ETA : 40 mins

Maintenance Details :
Current Update : Phase stage 5 of 5.. 56% complete.

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 6.40PM GMT+8 (20 May 2009 4.40AM MST)
ETA : 1.5 Hour

Maintenance Details :
Current Update : Phase stage 4 of 5.. 83% complete

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 5.40PM GMT+8 (20 May 2009 3.40AM MST)
ETA : 2 Hours

Maintenance Details :
Current Update : Phase stage 4 of 5.. 61% complete

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 4.45PM GMT+8 (20 May 2009 2.45AM MST)
ETA : 2 Hours

Maintenance Details :
-------------------------
Offline CHKDSK phase stage 4 of 5.. 50% completed.

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 4.04PM GMT+8 (20 May 2009 2.04AM MST)
ETA : 3 Hours

Maintenance Details :
-------------------------
Offline CHKDSK phase stage 4 of 5.. 43% completed.

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 3.45PM GMT+8 (20 May 2009 1.45AM MST)
ETA : 4 hours

Maintenance Details :
-------------------------
Offline CHKDSK phase stage 4 of 5.. 36% completed.

================================================================

Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 2.45PM GMT+8 (same as 20 May 2009 12.45AM MST)
ETA : 4 hours

Maintenance Details :
-------------------------
CHKDSK is still in progress.

Offline CHKDSK phase stage 4 of 5... 28% completed.

================================================================


Date : 20 May 2009
Time : 8.00AM GMT+8 (same as 19 May 2009 6.00PM MST)
ETA : 3-6 hours

Maintenance Details :
------------------------
The server backup services found failed, the HDD needs to run offline CHKDSK.

Maintenance Effect :
-----------------------
During the maintenance process, the server will be brought down, hence the web and database services will be down until completion.

Please feel free to contact our Helpdesk at https://support.exabytes.com/help/ shall you need any further inquiries.

Best Regards,

Support Team
......................................
Technical Department
Exa Bytes Network Sdn Bhd