How To Disable Billing In HELM

By default customer billing is enabled on your reseller account. We understand some customer may not want to use this feature for a variety of reasons.

Therefore to disable customer billing on your account please go to

Billing > Billing Settings > Uncheck Enable Billing system

This will stop invoices being created and remove the Billing links in all customer control panels.

Add Feedback